Overview of ISA Conclave


Partner Companies





Attendee Classification

Attendees Composition

Speakers 2018

Shri Chaudhary Birender Singh

Chief Guest

Shri Chaudhary Birender Singh, Hon’ble Union Minister of Steel, Government of India

Mr. T.V. Narendran

Mr. T.V. Narendran

CEO & Managing Director, Tata Steel Ltd.

Shri Anil Chaudhary

Shri Anil Chaudhary

Chairman, Steel Authority of India Ltd.

Mr. Naveen Jindal

Mr. Naveen Jindal

Chairman, Jindal Steel and Power Ltd.

Some of the Past Participants

JSW Steel Ltd. Tata Steel Limited Jindal Steel and Power Ltd. SAIL India Rashtriya Ispat Nigam Limited Essar Steel Ministry of Steel Ministry of Commerce and Industry ALMAMET India Private Limited Antwerp Port Authority ArcelorMittal Projects India Private Limited Bhushan Steel BHP Marketing Services India Private Limited EY India Calderys India Refractories Limited CMG Steels Pvt Ltd Clair Engineer Pvt Ltd Eastern Bearings Embassy of the Republic of the Sudan Giad Industrial Complex Heena Steel Hitachi Conculting Indrox Global Pvt Ltd International Tractors Limited JSL Stainless Ltd. Linde India Limited MECON Limited Mitsubishi Chemical India Pvt Ltd Mjunction Services Ltd. Nihon Parkerizing India Pvt Ltd Nippon Steel & Sumitomo Metal Paul Wurth India Pvt Ltd POSCO- India Private Limited Rajendra Gears Reva Steel S&P Global Platts S.K. SAMANTA & CO. (P) LTD Shabro Metallic Pvt Ltd SK Agarwal & Co SLR Metaliks Limited Somani Group Sumitomo Corporation India Pvt. Ltd Tata Sponge Iron Ltd Sunflag Iron & Steel Co. Ltd. Supremo Steel Trading FZE Xcoal Energy & Resources India The Modi Oil & General Mills Uttam Galva Metallics Limited Volvo Group India Private Limited World Steel Association
& many more ...

Past Partners

Industry Speaks